• Toyota

New Holland Toyota

524 W. Main Street
New Holland, PA 17557

  • Sales: (877) 217-9035
  • Service: (877) 217-9127
  • Parts: (800) 367-3232

Dealer Information


New Holland Toyota
524 West Main Street
New Holland, Pa 17557
Phone: 717-354-4901
Fax: 717-355-9780
Toll Free: 877-217-8936
Service: 877-217-7469


Geoff Class
President
gclass@newhollandauto.com






Karen Kase
Controller
kkase@newhollandauto.com

Joan Engle
Human Resources
jengle@newhollandauto.com





Bo Lehman
General Sales Manager
robertl@newhollandauto.com


Rob Vital
Sales Manager
rvital@newhollandauto.com






Jeff Dietrich
Sales Manager
jdietrich@newhollandauto.com

Jake Spatz
Used Car Manager
jspatz@newhollandauto.com





Rich Christman
Finance Manager

rchristman@newhollandauto.com










John Thomas

Service Manager
jthomas@newhollandauto.com






Kevin Locke
Parts Manager
klocke@newhollandauto.com















Brent Kerchner
AutoShine Manager
bkerchner@newhollandauto.com

717-354-7304





false false
  • AdChoices